Now: Princeton

Right now im in Princeton. 
I woke up 7 am, or Eva woke me up.... And then we went to pick up her friend at the hotel. And after that we started our 3 hour ride to Princeton. I fell asleep 3 times... Coz Im not used to get up that early.. I lissened to some music, ( im afraid my battery will run out.. And i didnt bring the  charger.... But i think ill survive.. I hope. ) and i started writing a new song.. or tried to. And then i got bored and did nothing...
Anyway. Right now im in Princeton, as i said, and im in the house of Eva brothers doughter (dont know the spelling in english...). And she have a 12 year old son who likes video games, and designes them. I know my brother would like to meet. him. Later we will check in to the hotel..and ill go to sleep, i am SOOO tired!!!!
Soo...bye for now. I think next time i write will be home in Bethesda. 
See you tomorrow then <3 

Comments

Comment Here:

Name:
Remember Me?

E-Mail: (wont be published)

Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0