Swedish? English?

Im sitting here... wondering if I should start writing here in english... I want to do both swedish and english...but i think you noticed that I write looong...so I dont really know what to do... Well, this will be in english...and if anyone doesnt like it, just tell me, and I'll start writing in swedish again, or both...We'll see...
Anyway, Im sitting here, doing nothing... I should clean up the mess in my room...but im lazy... so what to do?? Maybe it will go away with time... but for now, thats how i am... I still have 2 hours till the cleaning-ladies come... so i have some time to fix it...
Later im going to the hulahoop class :) And learn some new cool tricks :)
I think i might fix my room now...so i can do fun stuff after...
Soo...im going now.
See you later!


Comments
Postat av: emma

fin blogg :D

2009-07-21 @ 18:44:46
URL: http://lifeupsidedown.blogg.se/
Postat av: emma

tack :D

2009-07-21 @ 21:51:14
URL: http://lifeupsidedown.blogg.se/

Comment Here:

Name:
Remember Me?

E-Mail: (wont be published)

Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0